Amina Zakari, Others Emerge New PSN Fellows



THE National Council of the Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria (PSN) yesterday approved 70 Fellows during its ongoing 2015 Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Abuja.

The new Fellows, according to a statement signed by the outgoing President, Olumide Akintayo, are practitioners in diverse areas including community, industry, hospital and academic pharmacy.

Top on list are Amina Zakari, Adaeze Omaliko and Gbolade Osibodu.

The list also included Adebayo Jimoh; Adejumo Moyosore; Ahmed Ibrahim Babashehu; Ajayi Felix Taiwo; Akpa Christiana; Alade Johnson Olatunde; Aliu Rachel Bosede; Areola Akintunde Francis; Aromiwura Yetunde Esther; Atumen Superior; Bakare Joke; Bolaji Oladotun Oluseye and Boyle Daba Abbeyba, among others.

Amina Bala Zakari (née Husaini Adamu) was an Acting Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), the Nigerian electoral body. She is now an INEC Commissioner.

Receive News Alerts on Whatsapp: +2348136370421

No Comments yet